Contact

Staff Contacts

President & CEO of Pig Works
Doug Olberding
doug@flyingpigmarathon.com
COO & Race Director
John Cappella
johnc@flyingpigmarathon.com
Sales and Sponsorships Director
Sarah Pelfrey
sarah@flyingpigmarathon.com
Director of Community Engagement
Iris Simpson Bush
iris@flyingpigmarathon.com
Registration Coordinator
Kyra George
registration@flyingpigmarathon.com
Marketing Manager
Emmy Hartmann
emmy@flyingpigmarathon.com
Co-Race Director
Jeanette Kiely
jeanette@flyingpigmarathon.com
Co-Race Director
Shawn Verhoff
shawn@flyingpigmarathon.com
Charities and Post Race Party
Joel Barnhill
joel@flyingpigmarathon.com
Sponsorship Fulfillment Coordinator
Desmond Fischer
desmond@flyingpigmarathon.com
Volunteer & Course Experience Coordinator
Lauren Burlile
lauren@flyingpigmarathon.com
Project Manager
Nikki Broughton
nikki@flyingpigmarathon.com
Greening of the Pig
Alex Roman
alexandra@flyingpigmarathon.com
Director of Aesthetic Affairs
John Vesprani
johnv@flyingpigmarathon.com
Media
Game Day Communications
513-929-4263
 

Mascot Requests

Want one of our mascots to attend your fitness or wellness oriented event? Fill out the form below.